You can create a Hold account by connecting with Facebook or Google.
When you have previously signed up with one and then try to sign in with the other it can happen that you create a second account.
You might find that your points from the other account are gone and that you're not able to verify your second account.
Don't worry! 😀
If you sign out again, and then sign in using the option you chose first, you should have your previous account back.